Fruzsina Kiss's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fruzsina’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Software Developer Student
  • Studying at Codecool
  • From Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello beautiful people!

I am Fruzsi, 26 from Hungary. At the moment my main focus is on my programming studies and on figuring out how to manifest my creative thoughts in the forms of drawings/music.

I want to travel to discover the world, as well to experience every kind of beauty there is to see. Nature became to play a big role in my life lately.

I think you could say I'm an easy-going, happy person that loves to eat, loves to try new food, and adores walking and wandering. I like to meet new people, however I might be shy at first, but once you get to know me and we get along well, we'll have so much fun together.

Anyways, please be nice and help me making my Couchsurfing experiences smooth and lovely.
:)

I am on a new journey practicing consciousness: self and environmental.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new people, create new experiences that I can remember when I get old.

Interests

Eating
Being in nature
Listening to good music
Pushing my boundaries
Travelling
Hiking
Watching the sun rising and setting
- Doing worthy things in between
Trying to be happy
Reading
Drawing stuff
Talking talking talking

on my list of plans:

learning to drive, then driving till the end of the world
learning to surf
learning to sing
learning to play the guitar and the piano

  • culture
  • architecture
  • environment
  • dining
  • yoga
  • running
  • walking
  • traveling
  • music
  • live music
  • surfing
  • travel
  • ocean
  • vegan food
  • veganism
  • roadtrips

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost everything, but mostly blues, rock and roll, indie and jazz. However, good music doesn't depend on its genre. Show me some, and we could be friends.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We have travelled through Europe by train for 2 weeks with a friend. Oh, we also climbed Trolltunga during that time.

Teach, Learn, Share

I hope you will not be left "empty-hearted" once we meet.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My kindness and positivity, a bit of Hungarian, average quality but very enthusiastic cooking.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Fruzsina’s full profile.