Fukuko Minami's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fukuko’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • support worker
  • Colleague-Graduated
  • From Japan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm FUKUKO, please call me “COCO”.
I'm Japanese and 25 years old.
I've been working in England since June 2015.
I'm caring for people with learning disability.
You might imagine it's a hard work, but I'm really enjoy working!
They tell me many wonderful things I've never known!

I like traveling and drawing!
I used to work as a grafphic desgner in Japan.
So I'm into Art culture all over the world.
I hope I can look around a lot of countries and meet many friends!

This is my Airbnb ID
There is my reviews if you want to know about me it would help what you want to know
https://www.airbnb.co.uk/users/show/40030766

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like traveling and meeting people :)
That's why I start learning English to communicate with everyone!

I would like to see many people and chatting with them :)

Interests

Eating, Traveling, Drawing, Meeting up people

  • arts
  • culture
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have favorite one , so I always want to know your recommend!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would tell you my crazy and funny experiences !
And I like drawing so If you want to i can draw your portrait :) !
While i'm traveling I always bring my sketchbook and oil pastels ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Guam, Indonesia, Serbia, South Korea, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Japan, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Fukuko’s full profile. It’s free!