Magdalena Lepp's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Swedish; learning French, Turkish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Gardening, healing, helping, dreaming, creating...
  • Naturopath / complementary Medicine
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSIONS:

- Be here and now - in silence
- Create a garden with plenty of vegetables and fruits!
- Travel more and get to know more people out there!

ABOUT ME

While walking in the forest , I feel at most alive and how love expands.
Being at the ocean, my thought - machine calms down into silence.
Together with animals I learn being awake in the now, full with comfort and ease. Hugging a person I feel the connection with the all instead of being seperate.

I'm in a healthy way introvert, and still easy going with new people, and like to get to know new friends. Dancing, laughing, being silly and joking, as well as being silent doing "nothing". So - I love being social as well as I love to be alone.
I think most of us are :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have good experience with CS, I have living by people in Edinburgh and Amsterdam and I love the idea of CS.
Since I have got apartment in Berlin, in which I am not always live in, I will be able to invite Couchsurfers. When I am not in the big city I am on the country side in a big house with a big garden. I am considering making this place to a WWOOF - ing house, so everyone interesting in gardering and building for food and a bed in exchange (and good company) are very welcome!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My trip I did alone for the first time was the best, living at couchsurfers places. So easy and fun! I love to be independent but the same time get to know new people.

Interests

Hollistic / Complementary medicine: Massage, Cranio Sakral Therapie, Phytotherapy, ect.
Film: editing, writing scripts, sound design.
Drawing: acryl, aquarell, sketch, abstract, nature...
Dreams: practising lucid dreaming
Music: I love to play piano, electric harmonica, flute, accordion..
I am not that good, by I love playing and writing music
Cooking: getting better and better at cooking vegan :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Healing: how to palpate/touch a person to feel the different rhytmic pulses we have (Cranio Sacral Therapy)
How to "listen" with your hands, without doing anything, still giving space for the self-healing powers all of us have to heal.

I can also teach some massage - basics.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, South Africa, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Magdalena’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups