Fulvio Epifani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fulvio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Musician
  • No education listed
  • From Rome, Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi everybody, my name is Fulvio, I'm 27 and live in Rome. I'm a musician and piano is my instrument. I like to travel and visit new countries. I hope to see you soon!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Is the best way to visit cities with a low budget and have fun with people from other counties! I hope to start this life adventure.

Interests

First Music!! It's my hobby my passion and my job! I like also cinema, sport (i'm a swimmer :) ) and I like food!!!!

  • dining
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • sports
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: jazz, rock, blues.
Movie: pulp fiction, shining, kill bill etc...
Book: I'm onest: I don't read to much. Meet people Who read on CS could be a reason to begin!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To be on CS XD

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: italian, music.
Learn: all the stuff that people can teach to me are good! And........ English!! XD

Countries I’ve Visited

Bermuda, Cambodia, China, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Japan, Portugal, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Fulvio’s full profile. It’s free!