Fulvio Silvestri's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fulvio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 47, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • I'm an English teacher at high school
  • Degree in English Language and Literature
  • From Bra, Cuneo, Italy
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Uh....I make a living teaching English at a local high school and round up with a little photography stuff (check me out @ www.fulviosilvestri.com).

Evenings I run a bouldering gym (www.vertigoclimb.com) - I was born for climbing. I thoroughly enjoy cycling under any possible form (though mainly mountain biking and long-haul travelling).

I've read my books.

Dont' own a TV. Useless stuff in my country.

PHILOSOPHY

Live and let live

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None yet.

Interests

Travelling, Photography, Web Graphics, Web Designing, Reading, Climbing, Mountain Biking, Cooking,

  • books
  • photography
  • cooking
  • running
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • cycling
  • rock climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cycled the entire coastline of Ireland (3,000km) in 36 days with a heavy loaded bike. Climbed a hard (font grade) 7c bouldering problem. Worked with severely disabled people for no money.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Monaco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Fulvio’s full profile. It’s free!