Cindy Chang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cindy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning Japanese
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Taipei City, Taiwan, Province of China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Friendly, Out-going and Energetic person
I can stay home reading books all day, but also go out party , hiking and have drinks with friends too

I love to travel not only because I can see lots of different things and beautiful nature but also to meet new people, someone that I probably won’t encounter in my daily life.

I love to learn and listen from different person from different backgrounds, cultures, places, getting to know them and even further becoming good friends.
I've always believed if you treat people right, they'll treat you right too, there no rules for the people, just respect the others and they’ll respect you(probably :p), try to fit in other people's shoes, and considering each other.

And the last thing...I'm not looking for hookup or any romance, I don't like to put things so straight but just make sure we're in same page😄

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

You can stay in a fancy hotel, budget hostel or backpacker, but there's no way like CS, things you can learn from CS is nothing you can get it from other places.
People who participating CS may have a different reason, but mostly they have the same thing in common - sharing, marking friends and love travel s and I love sharing!

Interests

I love all the outdoor activities, but also I could just sit down and read a book for the whole day!
Music, I love all kinda music and digging good songs!

  • movies
  • reading
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • beaches
  • bars

Music, Movies, and Books

EDM, Indie, Pop, Lo-FI
Comedy, Fiction

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Road-trip in Australia

Teach, Learn, Share

I probably can teach a little bit madrain?but knowing how to speak and teaching is completely different things😅 I'll try my best! Culture or History? let’s see...

#Learn
I'm openminded & up for learning new things, the most important is respected each other’s differences 😊

#Share
Food and Drinks?(I don’t mind to share my cooking skill but...you sure you want to see tomorrow’s sun right!)
Laugh and Happiness

What I Can Share with Hosts

My Professional Cleaning Skills
Basically everything I'd love to share with my host!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, China, Czech Republic, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Macao, Netherlands, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Cindy’s full profile.

My Groups