Logo orange

Steve Hofmann

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

25% response rate · Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Steve's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Norwegian; learning French, Russian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Being a decent human being
  • University degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Growing up

ABOUT ME

If you're open for everything, you probably have a leak.

PHILOSOPHY

If you don't persue your interests and passions, no one will

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I live in a nice flat only 15 minutes away from the city center. I am self employed and not at home a lot. But if my schedule allows it I'm happy to host people. I am constantly taking professional training in pursuit of my dream career as a psychologist, so I do not travel nearly as often and as far as I would love

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None! Joined the community ages ago, but life didn't let me :)

Interests

Languages, music (wish I was born in the 70ies, but generally open to good music), movies (the original Star Wars trilogy :)), traveling just to name a few

Music, Movies & Books

The Empire Strikes Back!

Choir of Young Believers

One Amazing Thing I've Done

My kid, taking the railway from Bergen to Oslo

Teach, Learn, Share

I am trained in Neo-Reichian bodywork and psychology, which is pretty baffling and cool for most people who've never done it before. Forget about yoga

What I Can Share With Hosts

right now my couch is occupied, otherwise I'd share it. Can show you around town & show you some nice clubs/bars

Countries I've Visited

Denmark, Finland, France, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Steve's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile