Zdjęcia użytkownika FURCSA

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 3 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika FURCSA, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 27 Opinia 17 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian
  • 40, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2006
  • Working in a hostel
  • social worker
  • Z Budapest
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

Reach higher consciousness...

ABOUT ME

I'm a Hungarian girl.

I'm a fun loving, nature loving, born `hippie` (not a smelly one :)), it refers to my mindset.
I have always wanted to explore the world, and meet as many of its beautiful people as possible. I love people, magic, moments of wonder and most of all smiling and laughing with those around me. I strive to live in harmony with my surroundings and life has presented an opportunity to get out there and do it in a free spirited way.

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe Diem..

I try to live as there is no tomorrow.

Not working for money, I'm doing what i love, and happy to be payed for it.

What i have is everyone's. Happy to share.

Always try to help in any ways for people in need.

I try to be less harmful as possible to Mother Earth.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Before using CouchSurfing.com, I got many "free" couch surfing experience all over Europe.
Best experience,when 3 people rented an apartment,they let me couch surf for one and a half years!(I just stayed in the country for two years)Who can beat this? :)

Zainteresowania

Traveling, meeting people, music (live music), films, culture, people, nature, hiking, history, fate, mystery, spirituality, alternative medicine

  • culture
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • magic
  • music
  • live music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • history
  • medicine

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

So many, i can tell you in person. :)

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

Let the moment teach, learn, share..

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Albania, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Moldova, Monaco, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Germany, Hungary, Italy, Norway

Dawne odznaki

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Poręczs

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika FURCSA, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy