Logo orange

Francesc Destruels

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesc's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French, Japanese
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • I want to study for a medical.
  • I'm study for a Forensic Helper!
  • From Badalona / Barcelona
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want job in japan, I want to learn japanese in japan.

ABOUT ME

I don't write and speak English good, sorry.

I'm a Spanish boy. My name is Francesc Destruels and I'm 23 years old.

I was born in my city, Badalona. I have always lived in badalona.

I am a traitor of the letters, started studying social in my institute and in my second year I switch to science to try to fulfill my desire (and great fear), to study medicine. But now I'm studing psyclogist!


Those who know me said that I am relaxed and clever. I think I'm nervous for what I need, is not always good to be nervous. I love seeing new things and meet new people above all, good people.

If you want see me enter in pictures!

.. sorry for my English...

^o^

PHILOSOPHY

I live for see the world. I don't like the alcohol, smoke or drugs. I'm very healty and I don't like see me friends drinking, smoking or druging... Is bad for his/her.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I participate for meet people and I wish I meet Japanese people for changed of language ( Español - Japones o Catala-Japones).

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

In this moment no. In summer I'll go to japan!

Interests

Usually I live for study, Reading books, see films and more. I like to see new countries and new cultures. I like meet people.

Music, Movies & Books

I read many books (Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Ender's game...) and I see more films in the cinema (Woopie Golberg's Films and more others!).

I like TV Series : House M.D, Bones, The 4400, Heroes...

Be other hand I like read manga ( Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicles, Karekano, Death Note, Ouran koukou Host Club, D.Gray-Man...) and see anime.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The sunset in Mt. Fuji!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish, Catalonia.

I want learn Japanese.

Countries I've Visited

Andorra, France, Japan

Countries I've Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Francesc's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile