g FABIEN's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see g’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English
  • 41, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Teacher
  • langues étrangères
  • From Jarnac, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm 36 years old. I likes to talk about everything and nothing over a coffee , a beer . I like to laugh. Dreamer but also down to earth I like traveling, nature , go biking , massage, cinema , Zen side of life , cook. Discover new places and new cultures .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I try to know new people by hosting or traveling. A great opportunity

Interests

like traveling, nature, massage, go biking , cinema, cook. Discover new places and new cultures . España y América Latina

  • cooking
  • beer
  • coffee
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

Lana del rey, La oreja de van gogh, boulevard des airs, christine & the queens etc...

Amelie poulain. Almodovar

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

À voir

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Spanish and French, learn English

What I Can Share with Hosts

City tour . Sharing our experiences. And who knows ... Friendship

Countries I’ve Visited

Djibouti, France, Italy, Morocco, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see g’s full profile.

My Groups