Gabriel  de Villedon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 20 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Postman
  • History
  • From Les Sables-d'Olonne, Vendée, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Currently in Switzerland to get a new job, I'm coming from France. But 6 years ago, I leaved France to live firstly in Ireland, then in Portugal and get alls the opportunities to discover new countries !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Surely like everyone here, just to meet new peoples ☺️

Interests

I think, I can get an interest about everything 'cause I'm just very curious about the world

  • festivals
  • wine
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • ecology
  • hitchhiking
  • nature
  • djing
  • percussion
  • jewelry making
  • drawing and painting
  • producing music

Music, Movies, and Books

Love listening and playing music ! Like a lot of kind as Jazz, Reggae, Classic, rock but also Dub, Techno, Psytrance, Hardcore... 🙃
I'm trying to read more books and it's always a pleasure to watch good movies !
I like The Celestial Prophecy, Tarentino, Tim Burton, Captain Fantastic, La Belle Verte...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some basic music tips, cook a good meal or just spend good time

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel ’s full profile.