Photos de Gabby de Janasz

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 month

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Gabby. L'inscription est gratuite !


  • 1 Référence
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Membre depuis 2016
  • Part time admin work
  • James Madison University
  • De Charlottesville, VA, USA
  • Profil renseigné à 90 %

À propos de moi

Hi! I recently graduated from college ( 8 months recent?) and just moved to from a small town in Virginia to Seattle at the end of August. I love traveling, meeting new people, exploring, eating, drinking, etc. I've spent a lot of time in Europe and now I'm trying to get to know the US better and hopefully other parts of the world!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I was actually introduced to Couchsurfing here in Seattle through a friend who was just passing through. I went to one Taco Tuesday and I loved the CS community here so much, I stuck around! I've been somewhat of an honorary member until this point and now I have to try CS for myself.

Centres d'intérêt

  • animals
  • arts
  • street art
  • photography
  • festivals
  • vegetarian
  • movies
  • music
  • live music
  • bars
  • meeting new people

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I LOVE music and listen to a lot of different things, but right now I'm listening to artists such as dr dog, radiohead, grizzly bear, etc. I watch tons of stuff on Netflix and I love almost all kinds of movies. I don't read books as much, even though I know it's good for me and I should. Ugh.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I've ridden an elephant in India and a camel in Morocco (ok, those are two things)!

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Canada, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, India, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Belgium, France, Poland, Switzerland, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Gabby. L'inscription est gratuite !