Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriella’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning German, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • dancing (wcs recently), hiking, talking, playing games, s...
  • business college, and journalist school
  • From Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

new adventures, open heart

ABOUT ME

I love travelling and discovering new countries and cultures. And I like when travelers bring a new culture to my home, too :)
Volunteering and helping others is great...

I don't have any black clothes. I fancy outdoor activities. Love dancing. I believe that it's the details that make everything perfect. I try to enjoy the small things and joys in life. And I need at least 8 hours sleeping to start the day cheerfully...

PHILOSOPHY

go, see and experience

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

sharing...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

When I had heard of CS, I really liked the idea. The next day I registered. A bit later, I went to England as a volunteer and soon gained my first CS experience in London as a surfer. It was great. And I really would like to host others too! So, when I am at home, in Hungary, you are welcomed in my house :)

Interests

  • culture
  • dancing
  • clothing
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

the best: jazz music, books of Magda Szabo (Hungarian novelist), and as for the movie, Pursuit of Happiness (or Mulan if a cartoon, or Swan Lake if a ballet...)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

parachute jump
riding an elephant

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Croatia, Denmark, Italy, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Thailand, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriella’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups