Gabi Bradshaw's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a 32 year old female, born and raised in sunny South Africa. I spent many years at university and ended up finishing a Masters degree in Medical Science in Australia, after which I went backpacking in South East Asia for 3 months. I was bitten by the travel bug and now I want to just work to pay for my travels :) I am also TEFL qualified (Teaching English as a Foreign Language) and will be starting my first teaching job in Turkey in August 2014.

Interests

I'm a fun, sociable, outgoing and spontaneous person. I love a few drinks with mates and sometimes wild parties are definitely in order! I'm into outdoor activities like hiking, diving and skiing. I love a good book and learning other languages (although I only speak English and Afrikaans, and a bit of French and Turkish). I love knowledge, science, the universe, evolutionary biology, and hence am not really the kind of girl who likes to go shopping for shoes :/ I can say that travelling and meeting new people is my favourite thing.

  • books
  • partying
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • biology
  • languages
  • science

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Cyprus, Indonesia, Ireland, Seychelles, Singapore, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabi’s full profile. It’s free!