Gabriel Saada's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Portuguese
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • actually Student in Biology in paris
  • Well enough,I hope, even though I'm still wanting for fur...
  • From Paris,France
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I'm still looking for it :)

ABOUT ME

I'm actually 19 yo, living in Paris since I was born.
I'm studying Biology to become (I hope) Oceanologist.
To describe myself, I'd say that I'm average tall,about 6ft,brown haired,casually dressed, like most students.
As a normal people of my age,I like to see friends, have parties and stuff like that.I'm quite open in musics and since everything I've written before might seem a bit dull,I love sailing and swordfighting.

PHILOSOPHY

Listen.
because listening is the first way to understanding.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

yet I'm a new couchsurfer,and still living to my parents, so I can just offer you a coffe or a drink if you want to and if I'm not out of money :)
But I'll be really glad to help you discover Paris, since I love this city where I'm born.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

yet none, but really excited to get some soon :)

Interests

Music,friends,party and common stuff.
But my other interests are Sea in every way (diving,sailing,studying it and so on),Travelling, making friends all around the world...

  • cats
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • sailing
  • biology

Music, Movies, and Books

book:Le lievre de Vatanenn, Aarto Paasilina
Music: actual top3:Half a World Away - R.E.M,Like a Stone - Audioslave,La Fin de Leur Monde - IAM.
movies: Tarantino's (classic but so good),recently: Slumdog Millionaire (really awesome movie)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visiting a good part of the Mediterranean sea on a 5.50m Rib.Vietnam and Cambodia were just stunning.maybe more, but I can't describe this.
sending up the Spinaker by 38knts on a hobie cat (even though it got ripped off 5mn after in a really nice wipeout :D)

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Croatia, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile. It’s free!