Gabriel Vazquez Bon's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Food Banking Org.
  • No education listed
  • From Cuernavaca
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel, meet, get to know, and laugh with people from around the world

ABOUT ME

I'm from Mexico, I've lived in France, Italy the USA and Germany at some point in my life. I love going to new places and just have a great time. My favorite hobby is without a doubt grabbing a good cold beer on the beach... but at the end grabbing a beer pretty much anywhere also works!

PHILOSOPHY

You make your own luck...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've surfed in Biarritz, San Sebastian, Brazil, Uruguay, and Chile. I've had coffee in Paris and went to a CS meeting at an Irish pub in Dusseldorf! All were simply amazing...

Interests

I fully enjoy watching tv shows, movies, playing football, guitar, piano, travelling, meeting and hanging out with people... all filled up with a bit of work! You gotta feel productive right?!

  • beer
  • coffee
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • tv
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • piano
  • soccer
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going down a 45 degree hill on an elephants' back... in Laos!

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile. It’s free!