Logo orange

Gabor Szeitz

Budapest, Budapest, Hungary

Accepting Guests

Last login about 15 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabor's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Internet Marketing entrepreneur
  • University
  • From Budapest
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Travel a lot, meet people around the world, so see and understand the world from first hand.

ABOUT ME

- I like to enjoy life, see and try the most it can offer. I travel to have fun and meet people from other cultures.
- I do normal things thats weird for most people (so crazy things if you are like most people :) (e.g. lie down on the grass (without a sheet), do pogo at a rock concert, sleep in the open without a tent (just below the stars), go to my country house by bycicle (its more than 50 miles away so "omg, why don't you go by car you moron..."
- I love the sea.
- I don't get most people who forgot how to live...

Interests

Hiking, bicycle, kayaking, scuba diving, snorkeling, live music with instruments, meeting people, playing table games, ...
I like deep conversations, that goes way beyound "how are you and what do you do".

Music, Movies & Books

Music is one of the best things in life for me.
When the drums and the guitar starts to play on the stage, it switch me off completly.
I like music that has something to say.

I don't like todays movies, but I watch a lot of TV series, like Supernatural, Dexter, Homeland, Big Bang Theory, Californication, Shameless, etc...

I like books also, because they leave a lot for your fantasy to fill out the blank spaces.
Mostly I like fantasy and crime novels, but the breakfast of the champions is also my favourite.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Climbing the Mount Kinabalu (13.400 feet high mountain in Borneo), swimming with sharks, wild camping in Croatia for more than 2 weeks with no civilization at all.
Cheating death 2 times.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to think that I can show you 1-2 things that makes you free and happy.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Monaco, Romania, Slovakia, South Korea, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Hungary, Malaysia

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabor's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile