Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, German, Portuguese
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Film assistant director.
  • No education listed
  • From Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm a tranquilo guy who enjoys simple things: going to the cinema, playing football and chilling with friends.

Of course, I love travelling and getting to know other cultures, especially through food.

Interests

As a film student, I obviously love going to the cinema, mostly on my own.

Anyway I'd say I'm an outdoor person. One of my favorite activities is playing football with friends, biking and going for a walk with my dog (I love animals by the way)

I go to concerts a lot. I like the Argentine independent music scene. My favorite band is El mató a un policía motorizado, which you should check out.

I rather a cold beer or fernet on the rooftop than any loud club

  • animals
  • dogs
  • humanities
  • concerts
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • soccer
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

As regards films, I'm into German movies, classics, independent and sci-fi. Among my favorites: Taxi Driver, Fitzcarraldo (Herzog is my favorite director), The Warriors.

As for music, I like a wide range of styles: from krautrock and classics like The Doors and Velvet Underground to alternative like Flaming Lips or Pixies.

Books, like in films, I read a lot of sci-fi and dystopias.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hitchhiking from Berlin to Amsterdam was an amazing experience. I met some interesting characters along the road. And well, the 2 days in Amsterdam were incredible.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm an expert in asados.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups