Gabriel Chartier's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 minute ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile.


  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2023
  • Web Developer, UX Designer and Researcher
  • BA in Computer Information Systems
  • From Willimantic, CT, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a digital nomad web dev and live in a trailer full time traveling the U.S with my partner and my cat. I'm really easygoing and like to go with the flow of life. Aquarius Sun / Pisces Moon and Rising.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people in new cities when I solo-travel without my trailer.


I have more interests and hobbies than I can keep count of or keep up with 😅

  • technology
  • reading
  • psychology
  • nature
  • spirituality
  • metaphysics
  • web dev

Music, Movies, and Books

My music taste is pretty broad but a few of my current favorites are The Books, Green-House, Tera Melos, Hella, and Pile.

I mostly read non-fiction to learn, my current favorite books are The Timeless Way of Building and The Kybalion.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sold all of my stuff and moved from Atlanta into a trailer traveling the U.S full time!

Teach, Learn, Share

I am forever student in love with the patterns and systems of life and am always looking to learn from everyone and everything.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great conversation, a fun vibe, a coffee or drink on me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Japan, Mexico, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile.