Gabriel Dias's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile.


  • 7 references 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Portuguese
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Santé
  • From Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have always been a person who likes to travel, meet people, and try differents ways of leading things.
At the moment I'm a student and a teacher, and my newest challenge is up to begin. I've been selected to study helth sciences at the Université d'Angers during 2023-2024. I'm leaving my home country to begin a new life in French lands.
I'm using the Couchsurfing community in order to find two new things : New and honest friends, and also a home while my classes doesn't start.
I'll be staring the course by August and I'm really hopping to find a safe couch to say during this moth


  • cats
  • dogs
  • cooking
  • walking
  • traveling
  • history
  • nature
  • winter
  • lenguages

Music, Movies, and Books

I have a special love for the MPB music, such as Tribalistas, but I also love the general pop American culture, and some alternative French music.
The favorite books are the Millennium and Game of Thrones saga.
I have a very wide taste for music, movies, and books. So be welcome to ask and introduce my to other subjects.

Being a health student I also know and love to talk about some sciences subjects and aspects of life routine.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, France, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile.