Gabriel Gandra's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 49 References 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Production Control Analyst
  • Post Graduation
  • From State of Goiás, Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a very laid back and calm guy, bit lazy, also distracted! It is easy to notice that I've got my head in the clouds..
I was born in Goiânia-GO and raised in Piracicaba, there I used to work in a car factory, and loved to ride my motorcycle everywhere it would reach in my free time.
in 2015 I gave up all that and moved to Mexican caribe, lived volunteering in hostels, then later went to Sicily and did the same. loved it.
also spent 7 months onboard a cruise ship, working in the bar, pretty cool.. lots of work! But would do it again.

now I'll be moving to Natal - RN soon, by the end of March, with two great friends.
Looking forward to get to know the city, the local CS community and probably become a part of it.
Can't wait to update this profile again!

I'm a outdoor activities lover, I like walking, cycling around and I do enjoy some company for that or just sharing a coffee or beer! Precious beverages.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For now I've been only offering my time as a friend for people who are traveling in the surroundings.
I'm usually free to explore the city, go for some walk, drink stg and talk.
if you are hanging out here and need any help or a partner feel free to ask!

While traveling, I've been using couchsurfing to make friends!


walking, mountain bike, motorcycling, drinking.. of course
A little while ago I used to Skydive and practice sportive climbing.

mmm, if I see a Blue beetle I'll punch you in the shoulder... you can also punch me... if you see it first

  • beer
  • coffee
  • walking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • skydiving
  • rock climbing

Music, Movies, and Books

ow.. that's a hard one!

Teach, Learn, Share

right now, since I'm new here, I'm much more about learning

What I Can Share with Hosts

well, I can bring beer!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, South Korea, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Mexico

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    8 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups