Gabriela Gregorczyk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 8 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriela’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • UP University in Cracov
  • From Bielsko-Biala, Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm sensation-seeking, love new experience. I mailny love to admire places full of charm!
I'm from Bielsko-Biała , now I live and study in Cracow.
Actually, I'm doing my Erasmus in Istanbul (to the end of June). But still you can write to me if you're planning to go Istanbul ( I recommend with all my heart). I was already in Athens also as Erasmus student.

I wish to explore more and more and create as many unique moments as possible! :)

I like:
hitch-hiking , music festivals , new experience , alternative music, wild travel, mountains, human rights (...)
Love: charming places, animals, nature, exploring !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To make life more intresting and to improve my English. In addition, to find out more about other cultures. In aim to meet amazing people, help someone or find help form others. :)

Interests

  • arts
  • culture
  • festivals
  • human rights
  • yoga
  • reading
  • traveling
  • alternative music
  • ecology
  • social work
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains
  • art
  • vegetarianism
  • new experiences
  • charity
  • empowerment
  • creating memories
  • memories
  • fundraising

Music, Movies, and Books

Post-punk, old rock, electro, HC punk, blues (sometimes), even rap, oriental music etc. [I open to various kinds of music, I love to explore more and more!]

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-Hitchhike - both with plans, and very spontaneously
-Doing Erasmus. Many interesting story during hitchhiking.
-sleep in many different places, even on a beach

What I Can Share with Hosts

Conversation, sometimes some "souvenirs" from Poland, openees

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Greece, Poland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriela’s full profile.

My Groups