Gabriela Markova's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriela’s full profile.


  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English; learning Italian, Japanese, Russian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Varna, Varna, Bulgaria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Gabriela, 21, currently in University. I am a dance teacher in Varna, Bulgaria. Very open minded pearson, love exploring, reading good books and watching quality movies. I listen to every kind of music and always try to find new songs and artist, both because of my job and my curiosity. I love traveling in my country and around the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people, especially from around the world, sharing stories and learning about each others cultures.


  • books
  • dancing
  • movies
  • music
  • travel
  • art

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I listen to every genres of m usic but my favorites are rnb and hip-hop. Some favorite artists: Chris Brown, Trey Songz, Lady Gaga, MAMAMOO, DPR Ian, Boro Purvi, Drake, 2bona
Movies: I watch all kinds of movies, don't like corny predictable movies. Favorite movie: The Great Expectations (1998)
Books: I appreciate a good book. Not really into fiction and sci-fi. Some of my favourite books: The Forty Rules of Love by elif Shafak, The Secret Garden by Frances Burnett, Dog Shoe by Phil Knight

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

First solo trip overseas in London and first big concert - Lady Gaga's Chromatica Ball Tour 2022 - a childhood dream come true.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good company, stories, Bulgarian culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Greece, Italy, Romania, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriela’s full profile.