Gabriela Steinitz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Czech, German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Bac+2 (Fine-Arts)
  • From Quito, Pichincha, Ecuador
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I previously lived three years in France to start studying Fine-Arts, in Toulouse and Lorient. I am half French, half Ecuadorian.
I love art, I'm open to every kind of person and I love to travel and hike. I admire nature. I am a vegetarian.
I am a rather quiet person, except when there is an interesting conversation.
I don't smoke or drink. I love nature, animals, to draw, to write.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am new at this. I discovered while staying in Brno for about 4-5months as an Erasmus exchange with the Fakulta výtvarných umění. Now that I've finished my studies here, I am traveling around Eastern Europe.
I enjoy sharing experiences and get to know people.

Interests

  • animals
  • arts
  • literature
  • diy
  • vegetarian
  • walking
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • bouldering
  • hiking
  • astronomy
  • biology
  • history
  • science
  • study abroad
  • old movies

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of rock, especially indie. I also love classical music. I can play the acoustic guitar.
I love animation movies, adventure, thriller, science-fiction... Expermental ones are my favorite.
I love all kinds of literature, I love novels, especially historical ones, and I also like to read essays on different kinds of things.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Finding a place to stay on Couchsurfing!

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you something in some language, about art, about my family history, the countries I've lived.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Israel, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Ecuador, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriela’s full profile. It’s free!