Fotos de Gabriela Küchler

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace about 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Gabriela. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • Student
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Germany
  • Has completado un 65% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I grew up in southern Germany and lived there untill I was 19 Years old. After graduating I traveled untill the other end of the world (Argentina) to do a volunteer year. After falling in love with my argentine boyfriend (:)) I decided staying there. Since this year we´re living in Landau in a small flat, but still: with a nice bed couch :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Actually I´ve never couchsurfed but many friends of mine had very good experiences, so I couldn´t find any good reasons for not starting with it :)

Intereses

Studing is my passion, so I am reaaaaally interested in psychology :) I also like gooing to the theatre, to the opera, to the cinema. I really love nature, hiking, riding a bike or horses. And I love almost all kinds of animals. (sorry, snakes and spider, you not!)
And I am german so it´s obvious: I love good food ( also cooking) and beer! :)
I love to travel and getting to know other cultures and people!

  • animals
  • horses
  • dining
  • cooking
  • beer
  • shopping
  • movies
  • traveling
  • violin
  • opera
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • engineering
  • psychology
  • volunteering

Algo increíble que he hecho

My volunteer year in ASE- an asociatión in a poor neighborhood in the north of Buenos Aires. Made there many friends with people that first I didn´t seem nothing in common and last loved to be with.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

What I really love about different cultures: the different kinds of tasty food :) I´d really like to share this with my guests or hosts :)

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

We have a nice and big bedcouch. Until now I just hosted losts of friends of mine from Europe and they enjoyed it :) We live about 10 minutesr from the center of Landau, in a neighbourhood which is a little bit more quiet.

Países que he visitado

Brazil, Chile, Croatia, France, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Países en los que he vivido

Argentina, Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Gabriela. ¡Es gratis!