Gabriela Krz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern), Portuguese; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Working for a high tech company
  • B.A in Sociology and Anthropology
  • From Tel-Aviv, Isreal, YEH BABY!!
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meeting new cool people to hang out with!

ABOUT ME

Ok, so I don't really believe in these "describe yourself" things, I believe it's up for you to judge. I think I'm pretty outgoing, and love to be among other people, love travelling, listening to music, reading, languages, National Geographic stuff (....) and Anthropology and Archaeology. Anything else, I'll tell you when we meet in peron!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I can't really host unfortunately as I live with two other flat mates, but i do enjoy the meetings (which i haven't attended in a while, hopefully that would change!) and going out with whoever wants to!:)
I have met some of my closest friends on this site though!

Interests

  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • anthropology
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Too much to write, I can say that at the moment (and it changes all the time) At the moment i've decided to listen to Israeli radio, this way i can enjoy "the best of all worlds" Israeli/non Israeli music, old/new music etc.
LOVE going to the movies, if anyone is up for it, i have the Unlimited card for Cineworld and am looking for people to go with!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I came to Ireland on my own, no connections or friends and built myself a small little life, i think that's pretty amazing!

Teach, Learn, Share

Always up for chatting in different languages to imporove my own but also to help others, can help with: Hebrew, English and Brazilian Portuguese. Would like to imporove: Italian, Spanish, French. And WOULD REALLY like to start Korean:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Brazil, China, Denmark, Greece, Israel, Mexico, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriela’s full profile. It’s free!