Gabriela Paz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriela Paz’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student. Worker of the arts, culturs and design
  • Lic. Visual Arts. Painter, Cartoonist Museum management. ...
  • From Rancagua, Libertador General Bernardo O'Higgins, Chile
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola, soy Gabi, (tambien me dicen Kali) soy de Chile, pero vivo en Córdoba, Argentina, hace 7 años. Vine a estudiar Artes Visuales.

Hi I'm Kali, from Chile, but i live in Córdoba city, Argentina, 7 years ago. I came to study Visual Arts.

My english is very bad, i can write and read a little, basics things, and i can speak a little too. But i know that with practice, speaking and sharing with people who speak english, everything is very easy to learn.
Paso mucho tiempo en casa diseñando, estoy trabajando en mi propia marca de ropa. Me dedico al arte, pinto, dibujo. Amo andar en bici, tomar clases de danza. Me gusta salir con amigos, tomar un cerveza o vino. Estar al aire libre, Disfruto el silencio.

I spend a lot of time at home designing, I'm working on my own clothing brand. I create art, I paint, I draw. I love riding my bike, taking dance classes and training. go out with friends, drink beer or wine. Being outdoors, I really enjoy the silence.

Ahora mismo me encuentro realizando mi Trabajo Final de Grado de la Licenciatura de artes visuales de la Universidad Nacional de Córdoba.

Right now I am doing the final degree project for the Bachelor of Visual Arts here at the National University of Córdoba.

Desde pequeña que sueño con viajar. He viajado mucho con mi familia, con mis padres y mi hermana, tambien con mi compañero<3, pero me gustaria aprender el arte de viajar, involucrarse con el lugar y las personas.

I have dreamed of traveling since I was little, I have traveled a lot with my family, with my parents and sister, with my partner, but I would like to learn the art of traveling and learn from each place, from each person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel, meet people, see places and newculures.
I'm interested in feeling safe.

Interests

  • personas
  • cosmos
  • comunicacion
  • animales
  • danza contemporánea
  • colores
  • artes plasticas
  • lenguaje

Music, Movies, and Books

Drama, psycological, psycodelical, terror. Studio Ghibli, cineart. Anime del duro.
I'm like read books about simbolism, archeology, art world, and mysticism and philosophy.
All the music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Pararme de manos, sacarme un moco :)

Teach, Learn, Share

Puedo enseñar a pintar, a dibujar o tecnicas experimentales de grabado. Usar acuarelas, óleo o acrilicos.

I canteach drawing, painting o experimental collagen and engraving techniques. With watercolor, oil, acrylic.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Soy muy buena compañera para salir a bailar. Puedo ofrecer buena charla y compañía. Acompañar tambien en momentos contemplativos, como un atardecer, visitar museos o ver pelis.

I am vey good companion to go out dancing. I cn offer good talk and company. Acompany in contemplatives moments, such as sunsets, museums or movies.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Chile

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriela Paz’s full profile.