Fotos de Gabriele Comida

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 1 year

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Gabriele. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Miembro desde 2016
  • Student
  • Degree in Economy and Business managment
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I'm a friendly, respectful and energetic person, ever ready to meet new people from different countries and cultures too.
My biggest passions are music ( in particular: rock, metal, drum&bass and even electronic in general), travelling ( I've visited lots of countries in my life i think is the most rewarding activity in our life), cooking (since i was young i used to cook for all my friends, on the other hand i'm Italian;), and also i'm delighted to taste new dishes and cooking with people from different nationalities.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm here to spend good time with people from different parts of the world with this means, and to improve from these new life's experiences.

Música, películas y libros

I use to listen rock, metal, drum&bass , but also other kinds of electronic music, but in general i'm open mind about this topic.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I've done several work in my life, but could be interesting knows that i'm able to make icecream, and thanks to my passion for the food i've been writing for a food's magazine in Sardinia. My last great experience dates back to last september, when i spent an incredible time during sun and bass festival (fantastic).

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Actually i'm looking for improve my English before strating a master degree in food & beverage, even i'd like to perfect my spanish to.
On the other hand i can have a nice speaking exchange with my tongue language, for those interested.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland

Países en los que he vivido

Ireland, Italy

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Gabriele. ¡Es gratis!