gabriele pisani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 22 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see gabriele’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Scenographer
  • Academy of Fine Arts Bologna
  • From San Giorgio A Liri, Lazio, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am an easy going person with love for vegan food ,travelling and reading and of course music! I love to meet new people and have a good time.go out for a good cup of wine or drink a few beer!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am couchsurfing because is a good thing to travel and stay with local people, I love meeting new people and different cultures, I like to travel and discover new things and inspiring. I think it's just great!

Interests

I studied fine arts in Italy and I have a passion for art.
I like to do water sports, yoga and meditation.
I really enjoy making pizza pasta and prepare vegan recipes.

  • arts
  • humanities
  • dining
  • recipes
  • wine
  • beer
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Bob Marly, De Andrè, jimi hendrix
Modern Times, 2001: A Space Odyssey, The Salt of the Earth, La grande bellezza
Heart of Darkness, 1984, Die Dreigroschenoper, The land of the Tarahumara.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm been in Karni Mata Temple (Rat Temple) in the Rajasthan desert !

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach something and of Course, i can learn a lot!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

What I can share with my hosts si my bests vegan recipes and of coure some good plate of pasta !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, El Salvador, France, Germany, Guatemala, Honduras, Hungary, India, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Poland, Romania, San Marino, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see gabriele’s full profile. It’s free!