Gabriele Stedile's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriele’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Dj, Sound Engineer, Electrician, Tourist Animator, Sales ...
  • Diploma di perito capotecnico industriale specializzato i...
  • From Rovereto, Trentino-Alto Adige/South Tyrol, Italy
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I like to meet new people, to travel, to have new experiences and to learn from everything i can see and feel. I like arts, music, technology, parties, videogames and sports. I love philosophy and psychology and I like to discuss with people about them, sharing opinions and trying constantly to change my point of view, trying to get the best from everyone I meet instead of judging or blaming just for having a different experience from mine. I always try to share good feelings and energies to improve my soul and I really like to learn from them to become a better person and to improve my life experience.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm always looking for people to share good vibes. I'd like to travel and try to use this awesome app to contact people interested to share some good moments with me and to help me moving in the new places I'm exploring. I like to leave good memories and feelings in the people I meet. It's also wonderful to make contacts and friends all around the world.

Interests

Music, Djing, Music production and sound engineering, philosophy, psychology, parties, psychonaut, football, technology, videogames.

  • music festivals
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic Music

Teach, Learn, Share

I studied electronic and telecommunication and I've been an electrician for a while. I love technologies and to fix things.
I've been a dj for several years in my town and I helped friends and small associations to organise parties in clubs and in woods. I also like to make electronic music and I know how to use synthesizers, samplers, drum machines and music production stuff.
I love to cooperate in a team: I played football for 11 years, badminton for 1 and I've been a touristic animator for 2 years and I'm working in a warehouse team. I defenetly know how beautiful it is to work hard all together for an objective also if sometimes I really love to be alone with myself.
Oh, I also really love videogames (tried to ruin my life with League of Legends for a couple of years).

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriele’s full profile. It’s free!