Gabriele gabriele Giuseppe's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 50 references 42 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Officer in the Italian Army
  • degree
  • From Aci Castello, Catania, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Trying to develope the best version of myself.

ABOUT ME

i like enjoying life beacause our time it's so short. Living in the most beautiful city in the world. I like visiting new places and travelling, dancing, reading, sports etc etc

PHILOSOPHY

Hakuna matata.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have two single beds available in a private guest room. Plus I have a big couch where a third traveler could sleep. No shared surfaces and as much privacy as I could provide.
this is a very busy period with work but i'll do my best to help you

P.S. I have 0 tolerance towards people that use couchsurfing as a dating website. No judgements I just hate you. Don't even think about asking a shelter.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've hosted several people from many different countries and I was so lucky since I've had just wonderful experiences. I prefer hosting than being hosted but I also had a couple of experiences with that.

Interests

Photography, nightlife, scuba diving, travelling, reading, music, hanging out with friends, dancing salsa, beach, hiking, nature and wildlife...

  • wildlife
  • salsa dancing
  • nightlife
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • sailing
  • languages
  • trekking
  • aquariums
  • bachata dancing
  • reading,

Music, Movies, and Books

V for vendetta, salsa and bachata, stephen king

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

skydiving :)driving a tank :)fishing an oceanic blue marlin in the caribbean sea (it's safe and happy right now swimming in the ocean :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can help practising Italian, English and Spanish. I'm studying French.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you tell me in advance you are coming I can adjust my schedule in order to show you the city and the surrounding area. I would be happy to pick you up from train station or airport. In some periods I could be busy with work and in that case I will tell you in advance. However I will be happy to help as much as I can with tips and lifts to bus stops or train station

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Iraq, Ireland, Italy, Kuwait, Lebanon, Mexico, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriele’s full profile.

My Groups