Gabriele Ciacci's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriele’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French, German, Norwegian Nynorsk, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Experience the gift of life
  • High School...UniVerse
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm half Pinoy (Philipino) and half Italian. Raised in Italy (Tuscany).
I don't feel especially attached to any country or religion. I believe that we are all the same but of course with different experiences and backgrounds.

I love to travel into my self and outwardly to explore, to discover, to know at the intellectual and experiential level about many things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's a new way to get in touch with peoples and travel.

Interests

Cultivating energy and harmony...

Hear the sound of nature

Eat (nonanimal products)

The sunshine

The sunrise/set

Take pictures

To sleep

To watch

To stay in silence

To smell

To smile

To cry

To listen

To walk barefoot on mud

To run

To ride

To play

Surely many other things.

Ps. This is like a picture of who I am, but as you know, a picture might looks very similar to reality, but is not.

  • to walk
  • to listen
  • to experience
  • to feel
  • to observe
  • to touch
  • to watch
  • to smell
  • to taste

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Ravi Shankar, U2, Trevor Hall, Snatam Kaur, Natiruts, Zakir Hussain, Rakesh Chaurasia, Alexia Chellun, A bit of everything, it all depends from the moment...

Movies:
La Belle Verte, Inception, The lord of the ring...

Books/Authors: Osho, Alan watts, Mooji, Krishnamurti, Wayne Dyer, Etchart Tolle, Dave Ramsey, Singer Michael A., Rhonda Byrne, Don Miguel Ruiz...

And much more...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It could never be one, is infinitely and ever-changing...: Climbing, Horse riding, Muay Thai, Taekwondo, Football, Yoga, Acro Yoga, Reiki, Vipassana, Seva, Wood Work, Hitchhiking, Hiking, Trekking, Nothing, Travelling.... Enjoying the gift of life!

Teach, Learn, Share

You will the one that will decide what you to learn and from whom.

"The student will choose the teacher.
It's never to late to learn, and is never too much.
A shared laugh is one of the most beautiful things."

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share: laughs, silence, cooking (vegan), listening, nothingness, laziness, timeless, love...

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, India, Italy, Moldova, Morocco, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Norway, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriele’s full profile.