Фотографии пользователя Gabriel Gálvez

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: 7 days назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Gabriel. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 14 Отзывs 8 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Student and Traveler
  • Engineer
  • Из Córdoba, Andalusia, Spain
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

Spanish guy living in New Zealand for one year, from November 2017 to November 2018, with a Working Holiday Visa. I am an engineer and I am studying sports and nutrition by myself. I am a respectful and open-minded, I like to talk about everything from the respect to each other.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing looking for people to meet during my trips. I would be very happy to let you show me your town if you are available. I would be happy as well to talk to people in the apartment, have some advice to visit and share meals, drinks, experiences or whatever.

Интересы

I like sports, reading, traveling... And I am always curious to learn new things, I think it is important to keep growing as a person.

Музыка, кино и книги

Music:
rock, pop-rock and singer-songwriter

Movies:
"The Shawshank Redemption", "Pulp Fiction", "Inception"...

Books:
"Cien años de soledad", almost any book by Gabriel García Márquez, "El túnel", scientific divulgation books...

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Hitchhiking and hiking around Iceland for four weeks. Awesome!

Quit my engineer job, work as a lifesaver and leave to New Zealand to travel.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach spanish, french, little english, maths, physics, cycling, swimming, sports in general...
I would like to learn everything!
I would like to share meals, drinks, conversations, experiences...

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Meals, drinks, conversations, experiences...

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

Где я жил(-а)

France, Spain

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Gabriel. Это бесплатно!