Logo orange

Gabriel Rebolla

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 3 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • classical pianist
  • masters in piano performance at Geor...
  • From Living in West Chester PA) right now, nature from brasil
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

like an artistic (I am studying music at georgia state univertisy) my mission is culture, exchange of culture, I want to bring brasilian culture and learn of other curture....

ABOUT ME

I am a Brazilian living in Philadelphia (PA). Before here I lived for two years in Atlanta (GA)and 1 in West Chester, (PA), besides Brazil. I am very interested in arts and Cultural Stuff. I am a classical pianist with my masters degree in piano at Georgia State University. I like all of types of arts, dance theater, music, painting... I had during a year some circus classes in Brazil, and I specialized in fire breathing and stilts but I had to stop because I do not have time to do circus and music together.

I love meeting new people, and exchange information about our countries. If you meet me certainly I will be asking many things about your country.

I love cooking and I know how to do some very good Brazilian dishes, and also I can be a very good helper in the kitchen.

I like to hangout a lot. I like going to bars and have good beer. I don`t smoke and I don`t use drugs. I also love going to park for a walking or running section. And absolutely love coffee.

I love opera and go to concerts. I am also a big fan of Cirque du Soleil.

In sports I am not very good but I love running, I like a lot going to some park on a sunny Sunday morning to run. I am trying to be more health in my eating since I came to USA, but I like eating bad thinks like and drink a lot of coca-cola, that is too bad. I eat a lot chocolate and I love to bake chocolate cakes.

PHILOSOPHY

Nothing is impossivel for those who really believe in life and in themselves...

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I learn about couchsurfing from my friend Diego Munhos. We are both pianists and because our carrers we already used to travel a lot.

Interests

arts, music, circus, dance, food, beer, wine, languages, movies, reading,

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I already studied circus.. I was a fire breather.. I am studying opera coaching at Temple University right now...

Countries I've Visited

France, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile