Photos de Gabriel Andriolli

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Gabriel. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 14 Références 5 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Membre depuis 2007
  • engineer
  • engineer
  • De Blumenau, Santa Catarina, Brazil
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

Die young as late as possible.

ABOUT ME

I have a bag. I´m usually packed. I have a guitar and she is normaly around. I wanna go out for a movie, have dinner, have lunch, meet people, hear a different accent or music, shoot a picture. I normaly have a lot of free time. Normaly I don´t have an specific destination. Sometimes I have a plan.

PHILOSOPHY

I´m listening chords. I´m playing the melody. It´s all free jazz! Improvise!

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Meeting people, encouraging them to go travel and meet more people... rising the network.
I try to schedule a meeting everywhere I go...
If you need any information about the places I have been to, I´ll be pleased to help you.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

1 day in Halifax, Canada, 2006, with a couple from Canadá and US.
5 days in Florianópolis, Brazil, 2005, with Lucas, a guy who is today a big friend and he is a CS member.
One week in Playa del Carmen, México, 2009. Stayed with a local family.
Another week in Merida, México, Apr/2009. Stayed with a couple of friends from Playa del Carmen.
2 days in Medellin, Colombia, Feb/2009, with a local family, but they are not member of CS yet.
7 Days with Ligia, in São Luis, Brazil.
2 Days with Ana, in Belém, Brazil

Centres d'intérêt

Photography, walk a lot, movies, music, see and taste as much as possible, be with people, mountains, snow, scubadive, fly, technology, low tech life, above the sky, underground...

  • photography
  • pub crawls
  • flying
  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • jazz
  • guitar
  • scuba diving
  • paragliding
  • mountains

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

lava flowing... paragliding in Panajachel... scuba dive with sharks, in Blue Hole, Belice... 2 days alone in Tajunulco, Guatemala... pub cralw in Praha... Vasco X Flamengo in Maracanã...

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can teach you bossanova...
We can share a trip... I have some time off (always, but not tomorrow!).

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Belize, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, El Salvador, Estonia, French Guiana, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hungary, Indonesia, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Morocco, Nicaragua, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, South Korea, Spain, Suriname, Ukraine, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Brazil

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    8 Recommanders
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Badge de pionnier

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Gabriel. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes