Gaby Castellanos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaby’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor's degree
  • From guadalajara
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Discover the world and myself as I travel around it and meet new people


Someone who loves to go out but enjoys staying at home, reading a book or just sleeping over with a friend talking about everything and anything. I enjoy a glass of wine and a dinner out on the weekend
Someone who is willing to listen and give the best advice.
And someone who is so excited about learning from other people, cultures and what not.


Free yourself from the burden of feeling the need to hold on to anything.
Let go, you are a part of EVERYTHING.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


been hosted twice, I loved it


Lately, I'm so mesmerized about the little wonders, how a simple act can brighten someone's day, I'm just trying to change a bit and give myself more to people, I'm focusing on the inside to try to and help people in what I can, so the world can slowly start being a better place.
I also think kids are our mentors, they teach us that life is SO simple but we just forget. They've got the answers to all of our questions, there's no need to worry and not live the present.

Learning new languages motivates me a LOT! Listening to peoples stories is something I enjoy and I nurture from it.

Being with my family and friends who keep me going :)

  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • mexican food
  • reading
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: my sister's keeper, coach carter, fight club...
music: I enjoy every type of music
books: el zahir

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Parachuting and cannoping, both made me feel free and light as a feather.

Teach, Learn, Share

teach: spanish, english, cooking mexican food.
learn: new languages, new foods, anything!
share: stories, my knowledge, whatever i can.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Mexico, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaby’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups