Gafsi Emna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 16 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gafsi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 7 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French; learning Spanish, Turkish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2023
  • Logistics company
  • Logistics
  • From Tunis
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello,

I'm Emna, 26 years old living in tunis . I work in maritime company .

I'am very optimistic, kind, funny person who wants to make new friends, new experiences and new memories.

I love helping the poor kids and people 😊.
I already i have a group of charity work , we called the " joy maker's " because in every place we go we left the Joy in all the person life .

Feel free to send me a msg maybe we can hangout, Im sorry i can't accept any guests because I'm living with my family.

I believe in making the impossible possible because there's no fun in giving up

peace ✌️🕊️

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Make new friends everywhere, get the memories of my lifetime, attend events, hangout , have fun with friends.

Interests

  • volunteering
  • dance
  • charity
  • yoga and meditation
  • different food
  • love kids

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite movie list: action/romantic

Anna / miss bala / ava / red notice/ love rosie / me before you/ delibal / lol usa / step up 3 / honey 2 / remember me / the fault in our stars/ walk to remember ....

My favorite song list:

Perfect - only hope - listen to your heart - unstable - don't give up ...
All the latino dance are my type.

My favorite food:

Sushi 🍣 🥰, Korean food . I like to try new foods from different culture.

I'm currently reading a book about human development, psychologic .

My dream vacation is going to cappadocia and riding in a hot air balloon.

My favorite ice cream flavors is raspberry and pistachio

My alcoholic drink of choice Is tequila, 😁 cocktail 🍸🍹

I have two cats 🐈😺

My dream job was to be fashion designer

My favorite color is red ♥️♥️♥️♥️ rojo

I would most like to learn how to playing piano 🎹 and swimming.

My biggest fear elevator, the small and dark place , the highest place

Speaking of soda . I hate diet coke . Actually, i hate all diet drinks 😂

My favorite type of person are positive and dreamers who takes action and risk.

The most boring sport to watch is all sports 😂🙈

I love kids , i love make them smile 💗💗💗

In my group of friends, i am considered the crazy, and funny one .

My favorite subject at school was art and philosophy.

I hate any scary movies. Literally, all of them

My favorite T.V shows : is the black list, blind spot , Emily in paris
Spanish series ❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥

obsessed to sushi 🍣, Korean food.

I'm responsible of the group of charity to help sos kid and the oldest people and bring the joy to them.
if you want to join me just drop private message i will appreciate it you so much.

❤️ Join charity with me ❤️

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well i am still young and just starting my professional Carrer. Certainly I'm proud of graduating from the school, but i still waiting for the first real great accomplishment of my life.
I hope to get a chance to work on some big camping,to have some good impact in my work , and maybe to achieve a positive change in a world . I definitely have aspirations , but still have to wait for the first real Big achievement.

Teach, Learn, Share

There's no cost to share a laugh , similar values , interest and perspective, creating new adventures and unforgettable memory .
Teach you new things , give you the security,
Get you out of your comfort zone
Introduce you to the great people

What I Can Share with Hosts

Happiness 😊

Countries I’ve Visited

France

Countries I’ve Lived In

Tunisia

Join Couchsurfing to see Gafsi’s full profile.