Gabriel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 147 references 68 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • IT, Sistemas
  • de sobra...
  • From San Francisco, Cordoba, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

vamos a darle la vuelta al mundo... ♫
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v_zZmsFZDaM

ABOUT ME

I'm tranquil guy, always ready to make friends around the globe. Friendly and I like people who enjoy simple things.

I like meet any kind of human being, how is people life, share their likes, walk the hidden places of each town and many other things...

It's simple, it's about live new experiences and enjoy the things of each place!

Soy tranquilo, siempre dispuesto a hacer amigos alrededor del globo. Me gusta hacer amigos y la gente que disfruta de lo simple.

Me gusta conocer todo tipo de personas, como vive la gente, compartir sus gustos, caminar los rinconces de cada pueblo y otras tantas cosas...

Es simple, se trata de vivir nuevas experiencias y disfrutar las cosas de cada lugar!

Information System Engineer and Scuba Instructor / Ingeniero en Sistemas de Información e Instructor Scuba

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Most of times meeting people wherever I travel, being hosted around the world and attending to meetings in Argentina.

La mayoría de las veces conociendo gente donde sea que viaje, siendo alojado por el mundo y asistiendo a encuentros en Argentina.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Amazing! It's nice how, even CS has changed along with the time, there is still a lot op people that worth to meet. Everybody have something nice to give and share. With the years I've gain a lot of experience into the CS community and now travelling with my partner around the globe it becomes and habit time to time.

Increíble! Es lindo como, a pesar de que CS ha cambiado con el tiempo, aún hay un montón de gente que vale la pena conocer. Todos tenemos algo bueno para dar y compartir. Con los años he ganado mucha experiencia dentro de CS community y ahora viajando con mi pareja alrededor del globo se ha convertido en un hábito de vez en cuando.

Interests

I enjoy meet people. I like walk around and get lost making stops for a coffee or a beer. Usually I try to avoid places with a lot of people. It's hard for me not be in moving. I enjoy hosts/surfers that like to socialize but not necessary be stick each other all time. It's good to have some independence with a touch of lets do it together!

I don't smoke! I'm not a party guy. I enjoy most of social activities but don't like to go clubs.

Disfruto de conocer gente. Me gusta caminar y perderme haciendo algunas paradas por un café o una cerveza. Generalmente trato de evitar lugares con demasiada gente. Me cuesta no estar en movimiento.

No fumo! No soy fiestero. Disfruto de casi toda actividad social pero no me gusta salir a antros toda la noche.

  • wine
  • walking
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • sightseeing
  • food
  • craft beer
  • sharing
  • smiling
  • chatting
  • specialty coffee
  • cooking and eating

Music, Movies, and Books

El gran pez (The Big Fish)
El principito (Le Petit Prince)
Rock mostly, de todo un poco...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Viajar. Vivir! Viajar por mi país. Travel in my country.

Teach, Learn, Share

¿Learn? Whatever. I'm always willing to learn new things, to discover and astonish me.
¿Teach? I'm not sure. But I can chat about everything! I always have an opinion or something to say.

¿Aprender? Lo que sea. Siempre estoy dispuesto a incorporar cosas nuevas, a descubrir y asombrarme.
¿Enseñar? No lo sé. Pero si puedo conversar de lo que sea! Siempre tengo una opinión o algo que decir.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good conversation, a meal, help in whatever they need.

Countries I’ve Visited

Anguilla, Belgium, Bolivia, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Curaçao, Ecuador, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Guatemala, Iran, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Mexico, Morocco, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin (French part), Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Mexico, United States, Venezuela

Old School Badges

  • 9 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Gabriel’s full profile.

My Groups