Gaia Boni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I was an art student, and now I'm studying Publishing. Based in the north of Italy near Milan, I hope to become an artist, poet, actress e singer... too much maybe? :D
I love to read and sing in company but, unfortunately, I can not play anything.
I love cooking and try new recipes!
I like to travel, I'm open minded, and I love to meet new people, different cultures and places.
I really love the mountains and I like to be in peace and walk in nature, so...I am ready for new adventures!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love to know the country where I'm travelling !

Interests

  • arts
  • singing
  • theater
  • photography
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • art history
  • history
  • mountains
  • nature
  • watching movies
  • reading books
  • exploring
  • poems
  • david bowie
  • nature walks
  • murakami
  • wardruna
  • miyazaki
  • aurora
  • studio ghibli
  • myrkur

Music, Movies, and Books

we'll talk about it! ;)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

paragliding!

Teach, Learn, Share

we'll both learn from each other :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Gaia’s full profile.