Gal Levanon's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gal’s full profile.


  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning Spanish
  • 26, Unspecified gender
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Gal:) I finished my trip in east asia few months ago. And now I'm working in Amsterdam to save money for university and to my next trip.I really like to travel and found that during my trips around the world, the thing that fascinated me most was to meet people from all over the world.I also think there is no better way know new place you come to than to meet the people who live there.
More about me, im really like almost any kind of sport specially surf and run im love to read and to travel around the world, and im love to talk and hear stories from people from different places.
that's why i will very happy to have you stay with my at my place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it gives me the opportunity to meet different people from all over the world with different cultures and enjoy their stay In addition, this is the best way, in my opinion, to travel experience the trip in authentic way


During the week's I work a lot and that's why I'm glad I have the option to make my days more intresting and more nace by meet new people from all around the world and on the way also help them on their trip.

  • meeting new people

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A bike trip from Amsterdam to Paris

Teach, Learn, Share

Interesting stories,Positive atmosphere and I can cook a nice dinner

What I Can Share with Hosts

Positive atmosphere, Interesting stories about my trips, Cook a nice meal and make a tour to get to know the city

Countries I’ve Visited

Bahamas, Belgium, Canada, China, Cuba, Egypt, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Jordan, Mexico, Myanmar, Namibia, Netherlands, Poland, Puerto Rico, South Africa, Swaziland, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Virgin Islands, British, Virgin Islands, U.S.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel, Netherlands, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Gal’s full profile.