Logo orange

Gal Mag

Tel Aviv-Yafo, Tel Aviv district, Israel

Accepting Guests

Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gal's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 17 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Hebrew (modern); learning French, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Haifa, Israel
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

find a good answer to this question

ABOUT ME

Hi! I'm Gal... I don't like to describe myself but so does everyone else so I'll give it a go... I love people. I love meeting new people, hanging out or just talking. I also love sports - whether if it's watching or playing (especially if it's football or swimming but not only). What else? I love dogs, languages, travelling and learning new things. So this is it for now. Kind of hard to describe yourself over just 2 paragraphs but this how, we can meet and talk about the rest See you guys ! :)

PHILOSOPHY

Wo ein Wille ist, dort ist auch ein Weg!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I host, I surf, I go to meetings, I organize events, I tell friends about CS, I enjoy CS.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My experiences with Couchsurfing have always been great!

Interests

swimming, languages, people, humor, books, football, music

Music, Movies & Books

Authors: Frank McCourt Ian McEwan

Musicians: Jimmi Hendrix Dire Straits Joe Satriani Cat Stevens The Wise Guys Robbie Williams

Actors: Richard Gere Nicolas Cage Tom Hanks Morgan Freeman

And the funniest people I know (in my opinion) Jerry Seinfeld Kaya Yanar Jeff Dunham

One Amazing Thing I've Done

swimming diving couch surfing travelling studied (and still studying) medicine had a dog

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Gal's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile