Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefano’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • Public Health researcher
  • Very good!
  • From Italia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Make a new and a better me!

ABOUT ME

I'm 27 and I live in Sicily. I'm a tryning doctor. I work in the department of Hygiene and Public Health at University of Catania.I lived six mouth in Madrid and now I live with my sister and a friend in Gravina di Catania, near Catania.

I don't know exactly what to say of me, you have to discover it!

PHILOSOPHY

I'm a quite person, I don't smoke and usually I don't drink. I'm a clean and tidy person. I like to do things in the best way I can.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to travel and meet great person and I know I can do it here!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I talked online (skype, MSN) with a lot of people exchanging ideas on various topics. Surfing and hosting but not enough.

Interests

I like sports(I able to play soccer and tennis, table tennis), films, visit other country :)

  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

I like read books and watch films. I like spiderman, but the last film that give something to me is "into the wild" a great film! I think that if i did a travel like it I would die in a week :)
Also "The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas" was a very great film.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I need to improve this! The best is yet to come!

Teach, Learn, Share

Travel! If you can't travel host! because it is like traveling without leaving home.

Countries I’ve Visited

Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Stefano’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups