Logo orange

Ma-Gali

Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

44% response rate · Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ma-Gali's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • student in a school of cine ESAV in ...
  • with love
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

A creative life

ABOUT ME

I am a student in cine so I spend a lot of time in this, shootings and preparing new projects.
Thus, I love art, photographie, cine, plastic art and theatre. I love nature sports also like horse riding, rock climbing, skiing, hiking.
During summer I work with horses, leading horse hiking in mountain or near the sea.
I hope to be a really open poeple. I lik to meet different poeple, that why I need to travel a lot, to see diferent cultures. I am really dynamic and I am interested on all subjects.

PHILOSOPHY

I think we should all take life like a good moment. Take it easy and always follow our dreams.
Don't be afraid of novelty. It's a good thing to change of life some time to time.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

- I hosted poeple
- I have been hosted
- speak to others what is couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

- I was hosting 1 week to Carla's house who is living in Lima. It was really nice .
- I have been hosted in Dublin for one night.
- I Met someone in Dublin just to talk and help me in my cine project.
- I also hosted other couchsurfer in Montpellier. Always good experiences.

Interests

Nature, art, sport, litterature, music, travelling, politic, circus.

Music, Movies & Books

indepedent movies from all countries, Jazz, Rock, Bossa Nova, Soul, Funk, Reague, all kind of books.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Bolivian landscape, hiking with horses, traveling alone.

Teach, Learn, Share

Cicus things like juggle, acobatics. Equestrian things.
I can teach photographie and cine also.

What I Can Share With Hosts

A good talk, cooking, friendship.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, India, Montenegro, Senegal

Countries I've Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Ma-Gali's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile