Fotos de Prateek Gandhi

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Último login há about 1 year

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Prateek. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 11 Referência 5 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Hindi
  • 30, Male
  • Membro desde 2011
  • Student Intern
  • Bachelor
  • De Indore,India
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

To explore every bit of Europe and it's culture by meeting new and interesting people

ABOUT ME

I am a very fun kind of guy who is very much enthusiastic about traveling and exploring different areas. I have done my bachelors in Informatik. I love to play basketball and football. Currently I am also enjoying Foosball.

PHILOSOPHY

I live my life to experience the maximum amount of fun (give or take) I can. And it's not about whom you remember or forget rather it's about spending your valuable time with someone and making them laugh and happy.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I came to know about this from a friend of mine. As I am very interested in travelling ,i would love to make a community of as many people as i can in which there would be people from almost all the parts of world to share something or other about there cultures and have fun.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have done couch surfing once in Prague,Czech Republic. And I loved it from the word go. It was a tremendous experience to know different people and cultures. I would love to do couchsurfing from now on whenever i visit any place. Since there is a lot of travelling coming on ....

Interesses

Travelling
Playing basketball
Listening to Music

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • indian food
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • languages

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Titanic , Due date , LOTR, Pirates of Carrabean, Sixth Sense, Mindhunters, The Others and the list goes on and on ......
I love listening to Sufi Music.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Rafting in Rishikesh
Riding bike on the hilly roads of himalayas

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

Ahh there are a lot of things to be learnt like about different cultures, languages.
I would love to share some saxophone sessions with someone and love to learn playing guitar.
About teaching,interestingly I have just came to know that I am a good cook at least with Indian food. So would love to teach and share somethings about it. And I would definitely like to learn making Chinese and Italian dishes as well.

Países que Visitei

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Países em que Morei

Germany, India, Netherlands

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Prateek. É grátis!

Meus Grupos