Ganesh Jhawar's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ganesh’s full profile.

Overview

  • 26 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi (Marāṭhī); learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • Msc in Supply Chain Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Grew up in a sweet small town and never experienced travelling alone.
But by gods grace now im pursuing masters in Germany and living my life to the fullest.
Started 2 start ups in India which helps women be independent (Driving school). Till date i have helped more than 1500 women to be independent :)

Vegetarian by birth and grew up in a traditional family with alot of religious belief.

Ready to get on a new excited experience anytime. Lets meet and make it more adventurous.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and i hate being in the comfort zone. So, this is the best platform where i can meet new people and share experiences and mainly learn something from them.

Interests

  • books
  • vegetarian
  • guitar
  • sports
  • business
  • travelling
  • german
  • learning languages
  • videos
  • making friends
  • hyking

Music, Movies, and Books

My first book i ready was Rich dad, and Poor dad. This book has literally changed my life how i view financial aspect of my life. Started ready more and more auto biography books and try to implement it in the real world. Thus i started 2 start-ups in India and they are running pretty well.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Thought more than 1500 Women how to ride motor-bikes and be Independent.
They can now travel easily without waiting for there some to drop them :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you alot of Vegetarian food recipes and can help you in any thing that i know.
I would love to know about your experiences and learn as much as possible from you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I bought a drone. So if you want a aerial picture then i can shoot it for you;)
My culture and the way i live in a systematic way. I can share with my host whatever he is in need. And for sure never ever gonna make him feel hungry. I always all kinds of food available in my house for host.

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Germany, Italy, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Join Couchsurfing to see Ganesh’s full profile.

My Groups