Gareth Evans's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gareth’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Singer/Songwriter/Producer , actor and sometimes temporar...
  • University and College
  • From Manchester, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Creativity

ABOUT ME

laid back, creative, ambitious. I can get along with anyone and have may interests. my diet is vegan and i'm involved in animals rights as well as vegetarian and vegan events. However I'm not critical of others.
My passion is music, so I'm a singer/songwriter aswell as involved in acting sometimes.

PHILOSOPHY

Treat everyone how you would expect to be treated , animal or mankind. What goes around comes around.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm hoping to play some gigs (small concerts) mainly around Europe and hope to find some couches to stay on or may just go travelling from time to time.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have met a few people on couch surfing and had a great time

Interests

Singing, playing guitar/piano, writing music , acting, meeting friends , travelling when i can, camping, socialising, salsa dancing, reading, writing, meditation, cooking, animal rights. Running, Yoga, isometric training , generally keeping healthy :-)

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything that is good , no specific genre
Music all - from classical to Punk

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was a hare Krishna devotee once and have toured around the UK and New York with my music. :-)

Teach, Learn, Share

Well I have vegan diet but also i am a singer/songwriter/producer so can play music with others :-)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am involved in different things and like to feel "universal" :-P . I don.t like to judge and treat everyone the same.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Gareth’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups