Danilo Silva's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Danilo’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Senior Blockchain Software Engineer
  • Computer Science
  • From Montes Claros, Minas Gerais, Brazil
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me


I love nature and exploring around ;)

And always very eager to try new experiences, sports, foods, making new friends 😁

Some of my interests include: dancing forró, rollerblading, inline hockey, bicycling, rock climbing, paragliding, surfing, skiing 😊

If you want to check more about me, I've opened my Instagram: @garoudann

I'm currently in a nomad life so unfortunately I cannot host anyone, and I'm always a bit shy of asking for me.. ^^

Either way, I love to make new friends and if you have any interesting adventure you can count on me ;)

If you are wondering if you should host me or not ^^, I'd say that in exchange I could teach you some forró dancing special moves (I know a lot of them because I took classes) hehe, also if I can help with any sport that I have already been initiated that would be my pleasure (skiing, rollerblading, bicycling, rock climbing, paragliding, surfing, kitesurfing).

Apart from that, I'm a Software Engineer, so I could talk, help or teach things related with software development 😁


  • surfing
  • skiing
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • paragliding
  • mathematics
  • travel
  • nature
  • rollerblading
  • inline skating
  • forró
  • machine learning
  • artificial intelligence
  • blockchain
  • forró dancing

Music, Movies, and Books

Forró, Animes, Classic Rock

Teach, Learn, Share

Forró Brazilian couple dance, Skiing, Kitesurfing

What I Can Share with Hosts

Special Brazilian forró dancing moves ;), Tips to visit Brazil, Some introduction to Rock climbing and rollerblading, help to get started with Software Engineering and/or crypto and blockchain

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Paraguay, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Danilo’s full profile.