Photos de Garret Dellwo

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 6 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Garret. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 4 Références 2 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Male
  • Membre depuis 2014
  • Traveler
  • Business Administration Degree University of Oregon
  • De Spokane, WA, USA
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

See the world, learn from those different from me, be more selfless

ABOUT ME

24 year old traveler. Recently graduated from the University of Oregon and left a job working in minor league baseball.

PHILOSOPHY

Life is enjoyed to its maximum potential in the presence of others.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Have only surfed, would love to host when I return from traveling.

Centres d'intérêt

I want to DO, I enjoy being actively engaged in activity/conversation/thought. I am a big sports fan, mostly american football and basketball. I love music, indie rock and hip hop mainly, but am open to all kinds. I am active and would always rather be outdoors than in. I enjoy running and exercise in general and love to hike. I am open minded, liberal and enjoy discussion. Love to travel.

  • exercise
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • baseball
  • basketball
  • american football
  • soccer

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Love indie rock and hip hop. Like strange movies. Recently fell in love with reading, just finished Middlesex and am now enjoying On the Road.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Swam with sharks, climbed Mt. Kinabalu in one day, motorbiked the nearly untouched far northern portion of Vietnam, was the victim of an attempted sexual assault by an orangutan, spent 18 days hiking alone in Nepal.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

positive energy and humor

Pays que j'ai visités

Bangladesh, Cambodia, Canada, China, Hong Kong, India, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Myanmar, Nepal, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Garret. L'inscription est gratuite !