Grzegorz Weber

Paris, Ile-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grzegorz’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French, German, Russian
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • still studying :) traveling around Australia
  • Academy of Physical Education and Sport in Gdansk
  • From Gdańsk, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To travel half of the world by hitch-hiking


I'm a student from Poland, love travelling, meeting, changing, visiting, so that is why I'm studying Tourism and Recreation. I've just finished my studies and now I'm going onto one year trip to Australia


never regret anything that once made you smile, open others minds by showing the good side of life

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Awesome idea! let's say I'm just starting my adventure with coach surfing, I will try to fill this up aftyer few more coach surfers


Snowboarding, travelling, hith-hiking, movies and series, lying and doing nothing and opposite - runing and visiting. Fitness, Nordic Walking, healthy life style. Partying, meeting people and socialising... shortly - everything

Music, Movies, and Books

oh, that is a wide topic: about music it is old hits, punk rock, drum'n'bass, hip-hop, but also electric, house ... that is large spectrum what I am listening to. depend on feelings, situation, place.
Movies: definatelly Forrest Gump, the Shawshank redemption, INto the Wild, Matrix, Saving Private Ryan, Save the last dance, step up, and prison break, lost, revelations, 24 hours...
book: lately Stieg Larson Trilogy Millennium - that was bloody amazing!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Earlier that was one month hitch-hike around the Europe for one month. Now it is travel all around Australia within one year that was only me, my girlfriend and dosens of strangers-friends that we had met on our way and houdreds of beyond-the-beauty places that made our year so special.

Teach, Learn, Share

I would be Delighted to teach other person snowboarding! always wanted to do so as I love it! Also I can give free lessons of fitness and Nordic Walking.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Slovakia

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Grzegorz’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups