Gary Garypov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gary’s full profile.

Overview

  • 10 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Russian
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Wrestling greco roman
  • Fusycal trayning
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I just atlet wrestler,I visited 55 countryes was Champion Azian, Evropean,American tournaments,in Calendar International UWW,almost competition will in Europe, https://vk.com/id206288759 https://www.facebook.com/marakana.gari https://www.instagram.com/garygarypov/ https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=IDMK5FItwGA https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/%D0%93%D0%B0%D1%80%D0%B8%D0%BF%D0%BE%D0%B2,_%D0%9C%D0%B0%D1%80%D0%B0%D1%82_%D0%97%D0%B0%D0%BA%D0%B8%D1%80%D0%BE%D0%B2%D0%B8%D1%87

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

If Frankly, I do not always have enough money to rent (for a night or more) room in a hostel.I always travel in Europe becouse, all competitions happen in Europe, Moreover, Couchsurfing page, helps to understand the country, people, traditions, secrets.If inviting me in your home,I don't like speak about sleep together in bed,For me enough sleep on the floor, during my sport life, when i was in competition, I slept in Aeroport, train and Bus station

I love socializing with people.i speak various language (Russian,Portugues,Español,English, I want to have as many friends as possible to all corners of our world. And I would like to help other travelers like myself

Music, Movies, and Books

Akon,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

)))

Teach, Learn, Share

)))

What I Can Share with Hosts

NEED MAKE FRIENDSHIPS,when people, travel in other countries, need help 1-2 day,because with all can happen,i very grateful what have this page,

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Iran, Italy, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Macedonia, Monaco, Mongolia, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay, Uzbekistan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Canada, China, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Iran, Panama, Peru, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, Ukraine

Join Couchsurfing to see Gary’s full profile.

My Groups